If you frequently review the results of only a specific set of people within your Workspace (for example a specific team, or only the last new joiner cohort), the user group filter can save some time.

You can find this filter under more filters

This will open up a filter pane with the option to select a user group:

When creating a new user group for the first time, choose manage user groups. This will open a dialogue where you can create (and later manage existing) groups.

You can give the user group a name and add as many members as you need:

After saving the selection and closing the window, you’ll now find the new user group in your filter options:

You can now quickly and easily look at the results only for the people in this specific group.

Please note that user groups are personal to you and other team members are not able to see the groups you create.

Did this answer your question?