You can delete your account by going to Settings>Company

There you will be able to click on the delete button.

Only do this if you are sure!

What happens when you delete your account?

  • Users get deleted if this was the only account they belonged to
  • Data is permanently deleted
  • Workspaces are permanently deleted

Please note that you cannot delete a payment with an active subscription

You can cancel your subscription in Settings>Subscription

If you simply want to delete a specific Workspace, you can see how to do so here.

Did this answer your question?