What is the difference between a connected user and an invited one?
Connecting Users - means that you will be able to see their conversations inside Klaus and be able to review them. Agents don't have access to Klaus and don't know you are reviewing their conversations.
Inviting Users - means that agents will have access to Klaus and be able to see the feedback you have left them, respond to your comments and see their performance in the Dashboard. Depending on your settings, they will also be able to do Self-Reviews.
Users that have been invited or connected will take up seats in your account subscription.