There might be a situation where you are unable to finish the review and you need to save it as a draft. If you close the conversation before submitting the review, the draft of your review will stay saved on that conversation. You can access the list by selecting Drafts in the Conversation view. Drafts are stored in the browser so they will be deleted if you clear the cookies or use a different browser.

Did this answer your question?