In some cases, you may have different instances of a help desk for different Workspaces.

In this case, when connecting your help desk in Account Settings > Connections, you can go to Advanced and uncheck this box.

You can then go to the Workspace(s) you wish to connect the help desk to, go to Connections and then choose which help desk connection you want for that Workspace:

Did this answer your question?