In some cases, you may have different instances of a helpdesk for different Workspaces.

In this case, when connecting your helpdesk in Settings>Connections, you can go to Advanced and uncheck this box.

You can then go to the Workspace(s) you wish to connect the helpdesk to, go to Connections and then choose which helpdesk connection you want for that Workspace:

Did this answer your question?