If you need to have the same Scorecard copied over to a different Workspace, please reach out to us and we will copy them for you.

We can only copy the entire Scorecard (and not individual rating categories) and if there is an existing one, it will be replaced with the new one.

Can the duplicating of Scorecards be undone?

Existing rating categories that were written over by the new ones from the copied Scorecard are archived so you can access them from the Workspace settings > Scorecard and reactivate them if needed.

Did this answer your question?